Contact person

You can contact us via post, telephone,
fax or email – we look forward to hearing
from you.


KRAUSKOPF Maschinentechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Dieselstraße 2
74722 Buchen (Odenwald), Germany

 

Phone:  +49 (0) 6281 3298 -253
Fax:  +49 (0) 6281 3298 -254
E-Mail:  info@kk-m.de

 

 

We are at your service.

 

 

  Management and Sales
   
     
  Mr. Gerhard Krauskopf Phone: +49 (0) 6281 3298 -255
  Cell phone: +49 (0) 151 46612864
  E-Mail: gerhard.krauskopf@kk-m.de
     
  Technology and Sales    
     
  Mr. Fabian Krauskopf Phone: +49 (0) 6281 3298 -273
  Cell phone: +49 (0) 151 44510964
  E-Mail: fabian.krauskopf@kk-m.de
     
  Marketing    
     
  Ms. Daniela Heffner Phone: +49 (0) 6281 3298 -274
  E-Mail: daniela.heffner@kk-m.de

 

 

 

  Sales partners domestic & abroad  

     
  USA, Canada Cell phone: +1 847-756-4310
  Mr. Dan Britton

E-Mail:

dan.britton@krauskopf-maschinentechik.com

 

     
  Repuplic of Korea Phone: +82 43-269-2973
  DONGYANG STEEL
  ENGINEERING CO., LTD.

Fax:

+82 43-296-2975
  Mr. Jae Ho Jeong Cell phone: +82 10-8331-0085
  E-Mail: dysplant@hanmail.net

 

     
  Russia Cell phone: +7 926-585-5196
  Mr. Konstantin Anisimov

E-Mail:

konstantin.anisimov@kk-m.de

 

     
  India Cell phone: +91 8978135510
  E-Mail:

sales-india@krauskopf-maschinentechnik.com